Remove "General Calendar" items  

Louisiana:  Pick Yopur Passion CRT Events
March 2018
Wednesday, March 14 - General Calendar Information
Lent through 3/29/2018
Monday, March 19 - General Calendar Information
Special Session through 3/7/2018
Friday, March 2 - General Calendar Information
Holi
Friday, March 2 - General Calendar Information
Pay Day
Wednesday, March 7 - General Calendar Information
SS Ends
Sunday, March 11 - General Calendar Information
Daylight Saving
Monday, March 12 - General Calendar Information
2018 Regular Session Starts through 6/4/2018
Description To convene at noon on Monday, March 12, 2018. Final adjournment no later than 6:00 p.m. on June 4, 2018.
Friday, March 16 - General Calendar Information
Pay Day
Saturday, March 17 - General Calendar Information
St. Partricks
Tuesday, March 20 - General Calendar Information
Spring Equinox
Sunday, March 25 - General Calendar Information
Palm Sunday
Friday, March 30 - General Calendar Information
Good Friday
Friday, March 30 - General Calendar Information
Pay Day
Saturday, March 31 - General Calendar Information
Passover through 4/7/2017