DecentralizedFundingMapsmall.jpg

Region 1
Nick Stillman, President and CEO
Arts Council of New Orleans
1307 Oretha Castle Haley Blvd. #100
New Orleans, LA 70113
(504) 523-1465

Joycelyn Reynolds, CDC
joycelyn@artsneworleans.org
Parishes:
Jefferson
Orleans
Plaquemines
Region 2
Renee Chatelain, CEO
Arts Council of Greater Baton Rouge
427 Laurel Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 344-8558
(225) 344-7777 FAX

Liz Goad, CDC
liz@artsbr.org
Parishes:
Ascension
East Baton Rouge
East Feliciana
Iberville
Livingston
Pointe Coupee
St. Helena
Tangipahoa
Washington
West Baton Rouge
West Feliciana

Region 3 
Erica Anderson, Executive Director
Bayou Regional Arts Council 
7910 Park Ave.
Houma, LA 70364
985-856-3326

Erica Anderson, Executive Director
erica@bayouarts.org

 

Parishes:
Assumption
Lafourche
St. Charles
St. John
St. James
Terrebonne
Region 4
Gerd Wuestemann, Executive Director
Acadiana Center for the Arts
101 West Vermilion Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 233-7060
(337) 233-7062 FAX

Gwen Richard, CDC
gwen@acadianacenterforthearts.org
Parishes:
Acadia
Evangeline
Iberia
Lafayette
St. Landry
St. Martin
St. Mary
Vermillion
Region 5
Ashli Waldrep, Executive Director
Arts & Humanities Council of Southwest Louisiana
P. O. Box 1437
Lake Charles, LA 70602
(337) 439-2787
(337) 439-8009 FAX

Robin Abshire, CDC
robina@artscouncilswla.org
Parishes:
Allen
Beauregard
Calcasieu
Cameron
Jefferson Davis

Region 6
Matt Henry, Executive Director
Arts Council of Central Louisiana
1101 4th St., Ste. 201
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 443-4718
(318) 484-4499 FAX

Joshua Fontenot, CDC
josh@louisiana-arts.org

Parishes:
Avoyelles
Catahoula
Concordia
Grant
LaSalle
Rapides
Vernon
Winn
Region 7
Pam Atchison, Executive Director
Shreveport Regional Arts Council
801 Crockett St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 673-6500
(318) 673-6515 FAX

Haley Deshautelle, CDC
haley@shrevearts.org
Parishes:
Bienville
Bossier
Caddo
Claiborne
DeSoto
Lincoln
Natchitoches
Red River
Sabine
Webster

Region 8
Barry Stevens, President and CEO
Northeast Louisiana Arts Council
2305 North 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 396-9520
(318) 396-6837 FAX

Danielle Kelley Tolbird, CDC
Region8cdc@gmail.com

Parishes:
Caldwell
East Carroll
Franklin
Jackson
Madison
Morehouse
Ouachita
Richland
Tensas
Union
West Carroll
Region 9
Jennifer Hart Bushnell, Arts Coordinator
St. Tammany Parish Government Commission on Cultural Affairs
P. O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
(985) 898-5243
(985) 898-2798 FAX

Christie Eastman, CDC
cseastman@stpgov.org
Parishes:
St. Bernard
St. Tammany

 

©2018 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism