Staff of the Office of Cultural Development

Kristin Sanders
Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8200
ksanders@crt.la.gov

Carrie Broussard
Deputy Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8181
cbroussard@crt.la.gov

Lacey McRight Chataignier
Louisiana Music Program Director

(225) 342-8178
lchataignier@crt.la.gov

LaToya Dotson
Administrative Program Specialist

(225) 219-4592
ldotson@crt.la.gov

Courtney Dunbar
Administrative Assistant

(225) 342-8200
CDunbar@crt.la.gov

Gabriel Gilbeaux
Budget Manager

(225) 342-8184
ggilbeaux@crt.la.gov

Ja'el Gordon
Contracts / Grants Reviewer

(225) 219-5499
jgordon@crt.la.gov

Benny Puckett
Contracts / Grants Reviewer

(225) 342-2779
bpuckett@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of Archaeology

Dr. Charles "Chip" McGimsey
State Archaeologist and Director

(225) 219-4598
cmcgimsey@crt.la.gov

Samuel Huey
Site File Manager & Report Reviewer

(225) 219-4596
shuey@crt.la.gov

Karla Oesch
Collections Manager

(225) 342-4475
koesch@crt.la.gov

Vacant – contact Chip McGimsey
Education & Outreach Coordinator

(225) 219-4598

Dr. Rachel Watson
Section 106 Review & Compliance /
GIS Manager

(225) 342-8165
rwatson@crt.la.gov

Sadie Whitehurst
Section 106 Review & Compliance

(225) 342-6931
swhitehurst@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of the Arts

Susannah Johannsen
Executive Director

(225) 342-8174
sjohannsen@crt.la.gov

Erica Anderson
Grants Director

(225) 342-8175
eanderson@crt.la.gov

April Baham
Project Manager, Percent for Arts Program

(225) 342-6083
abaham@crt.la.gov

Scott Finch
Director, Percent for Art Program

(225) 342-8176
sfinch@crt.la.gov

Maida Owens
Louisiana Folklife Director

(225) 342-8178
mowens@crt.la.gov

Leea Russell
Director of Arts Education and Accessibility

(225) 342-8209
lrussell@crt.la.gov

Francesca Vega
Director, Civic Design & Cultural Districts

(225) 342-8161
fvega@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Council for the Development of French in Louisiana

Peggy Feehan
Executive Director / Directrice Executive

(337) 262-5810
pfeehan@crt.la.gov

Jennifer Rodriguez
Academic Specialist / Responsable des programmes éducatifs

(337) 262-5983
jrodriguez@crt.la.gov

Marguerite Justus
Community Development Specialist /
Responsable du développement communautaire

(337) 262-5764
mjustus@crt.la.gov

Matt Mick
Public Information Officer / Chargé de communication

(337) 262-5810
mmick@crt.la.gov

Jonathan Olivier
Business and International Specialist / Responsable des affaires économiques et internationales


JOlivier@crt.la.gov

Florence Thunissen
Language Education Specialist / Consultante en éducation

(337) 262-5985
fthunissen@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of Historic Preservation

Nicole Hobson-Morris
Executive Director

(225) 342-8172
nmorris@crt.la.gov

Tristain Belvin
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 342-7161
tbelvin@crt.la.gov

Maya Campbell
Student Worker

(225) 342-7161
mcampbell@crt.la.gov

Emma Carls
Student Worker

(225) 342-0687
ecarls@crt.la.gov

Jennie Garcia
Section 106 Reviewer /
Survey & Planning Grants Coordinator /
GIS

(225) 342-9811
jgarcia@crt.la.gov

Bailey Hall
National Register Coordinator

(225) 219-4595
bhall@crt.la.gov

Ferin Jones
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 251-6702
fjones@crt.la.gov

Amanda Lanata
Louisiana Main Street Assistant Director/CLG Coordinator

(225) 342-8157
alanata@crt.la.gov

Andrea McCarthy
Tax Credit Program Director

(225) 342-8155
amccarthy@crt.la.gov

Karen McKinney, Architect
Grants Reviewer

(225) 342-8154
kmckinney@crt.la.gov

Ray Scriber
Louisiana Main Street Director

(225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov

Emily Van Doren
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 342-7600
evandoren@crt.la.gov