Staff of the Office of Cultural Development

Kristin Sanders
Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8200
ksanders@crt.la.gov

Carrie Broussard
Deputy Assistant Secretary

(225) 342-8181
cbroussard@crt.la.gov

LaToya Dotson
Administrative Assistant

(225) 342-8200
ldotson@crt.la.gov

Gabriel Gilbeaux
Budget Manager

(225) 342-8184
ggilbeaux@crt.la.gov

Shirley Lang
Administrative Program Specialist

(225) 342-4592
slang@crt.la.gov

Benny Puckett
Contracts / Grants Reviewer

(225) 342-2779
bpuckett@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of Archaeology

Dr. Charles "Chip" McGimsey
State Archaeologist and Director

(225) 219-4598
cmcgimsey@crt.la.gov

Emily Dale
Site File Manager & Report Reviewer

(225) 219-4596
edale@crt.la.gov

Valerie Feathers
Archaeology Outreach Coordinator

(225) 342-8166
vfeathers@crt.la.gov

Megan Kenny
Section 106 Review & Compliance

(225) 342-6931
mkenny@crt.la.gov

Karla Oesch
Curation

(225) 342-4475
koesch@crt.la.gov

Dr. Rachel Watson
Section 106 Review & Compliance

(225) 342-8165
rwatson@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of the Arts

Cheryl Castille
Executive Director

(225) 342-8174
ccastille@crt.la.gov

Danny Belanger
Director of Arts Education and Accessibility /
ADA/504 Coordinator

(225) 342-8209
dbelanger@crt.la.gov

Erica Anderson
Grants Director

(225) 342-8175
eanderson@crt.la.gov

April Baham
Cultural Program Analyst

(225) 342-6083
abaham@crt.la.gov

Scott Finch
Director, Percent for Art Program

(225) 342-8176
sfinch@crt.la.gov

Kelsea McCrary
Director, Cultural District Program

(225) 342-8161
kmccrary@crt.la.gov

Maida Owens
Louisiana Folklife Director

(225) 342-8178
mowens@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Council for the Development of French in Louisiana

Peggy Feehan
Executive Director / Directrice Executive

(337) 262-5983
pfeehan@crt.la.gov

Jennifer Rodriguez
Academic Specialist / Responsable des programmes éducatifs

(337) 262-5983
jrodriguez@crt.la.gov

Matt Mick
Public Information Officer / Chargé de communication

(337) 262-5983
mmick@crt.la.gov

Marguerite Perkins
Community Development Specialist /
Responsable du développement communautaire

(337) 262-5983
mperkins@crt.la.gov

Florence Thunissen
Language Education Specialist / Consultante en éducation

(337) 262-5983
fthunissen@crt.la.gov

 

Staff of the Division of Historic Preservation

Nicole Hobson-Morris
Executive Director

(225) 342-8172
nhmorris@crt.la.gov

Emily Ardoin
National Register Coordinator

(225) 219-4595
eardoin@crt.la.gov

Angel Beverly
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 342-7161
abeverly@crt.la.gov

Tammy Bridges
Grants Manager

(225) 219-4599
tbridges@crt.la.gov

Krystal Cox
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 342-8154
kcox@crt.la.gov

Adrienne Dickerson
Tax Credit Reviewer


adickerson@crt.la.gov

Ashley Gaudlip
Tax Credit Reviewer


agaudlip@crt.la.gov

Andrea McCarthy
Section 106 Reviewer / GIS

(225) 342-8164
amccarthy@crt.la.gov

Alison Saunders
Tax Incentives Director

(225) 342-8155
asaunders@crt.la.gov

Ray Scriber
Louisiana Main Street Director /
Acting Certified Local Government Coordinator

(225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov