Staff of the Division of the Arts

Susannah Johannsen
Executive Director

(225) 342-8174
sjohannsen@crt.la.gov

Danny Belanger
Director of Arts Education and Accessibility /
ADA/504 Coordinator

(225) 342-8209
dbelanger@crt.la.gov

Erica Anderson
Grants Director

(225) 342-8175
eanderson@crt.la.gov

April Baham
Project Manager

(225) 342-6083
abaham@crt.la.gov

Scott Finch
Director, Percent for Art Program

(225) 342-8176
sfinch@crt.la.gov

Kelsea McCrary
Director, Cultural District Program

(225) 342-8161
kmccrary@crt.la.gov

Maida Owens
Louisiana Folklife Director

(225) 342-8178
mowens@crt.la.gov