Staff of the Division of Historic Preservation

Nicole Hobson-Morris
Executive Director

(225) 342-8172
nhmorris@crt.la.gov

Angel Beverly
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 342-7161
abeverly@crt.la.gov

Tammy Bridges
Grants Manager

(225) 219-4599
tbridges@crt.la.gov

Krystal Cox
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 342-8154
kcox@crt.la.gov

Trey Crump
Louisiana Main Street Design Coordinator

(225) 342-8157
wcrump@crt.la.gov

Adrienne Dickerson
Tax Credit Reviewer


adickerson@crt.la.gov

Ashley Gaudlip
Tax Credit Reviewer


agaudlip@crt.la.gov

Andrea McCarthy
Section 106 Reviewer / GIS

(225) 342-8164
amccarthy@crt.la.gov

Jessica Richardson
National Register Coordinator

(225) 219-4595
jrichardson@crt.la.gov

Alison Saunders
Tax Incentives Director

(225) 342-8155
asaunders@crt.la.gov

Ray Scriber
Louisiana Main Street Director /
Acting Certified Local Government Coordinator

(225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov