Staff of the Division of Historic Preservation

Nicole Hobson-Morris
Executive Director

(225) 342-8172
nhmorris@crt.la.gov

Emily Ardoin
National Register Coordinator

(225) 219-4595
eardoin@crt.la.gov

Angel Beverly
Administrative Coordinator

(225) 342-7161
abeverly@crt.la.gov

Tammy Bridges
Grants Manager

(225) 219-4599
tbridges@crt.la.gov

Krystal Cox
Historian / NPS Project Reviewer

(225) 342-8154
kcox@crt.la.gov

Adrienne Dickerson
Tax Credit Reviewer

(225) 219-9771
adickerson@crt.la.gov

Jennie Garcia
Section 106 Reviewer /
Survey & Planning Grants Coordinator /
GIS


jgarcia@crt.la.gov

Susannah Johannsen
Main Street Economic Development Coordinator /
Certified Local Government Coordinator

(225) 342-8157
sjohannsen@crt.la.gov

Alison Saunders
Tax Incentives Director

(225) 342-8155
asaunders@crt.la.gov

Ray Scriber
Louisiana Main Street Director

(225) 342-8162
rscriber@crt.la.gov

Vacant
Tax Credit Reviewer


nmorris@crt.la.gov