Robert Barham
Assistant Secretary

Brandon Burris
Deputy Assistant Secretary

Mitchell Aleshire
Director of Resource Development

Ray Berthelot
Chief of Interpretive Services

Sharon Stroud Broussard
Public Information Officer

Donna Hanney
Business Office Manager

Cleve Hardman
Director of Outdoor Recreation

Cliff Melius
Director of Operations and Facilities

Julie Vezinot
Public Information Officer

Latoya Wells
Reservation Center Director

©2018 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism