2016
Sunset Report

OLG and DCRT
Strategic Plan
2016-17 through 2021-22

         

Did you know?
Abbeville
Charlene Beckett
P.O. Box 1170
Abbeville, LA  70511
(337) 898-4110
abbevillemainstreet@cox-internet.com
 Alexandria
Megan Lord
P.O. Box 71
Alexandria, LA 71309
(318) 449-5040
megan.lord@cityofalex.com
 

Bastrop
Marc Vereen
P.O. Box 431
Bastrop, LA  71221
(318) 283-3308
mvereen@cityofbastrop.com

     
Baton Rouge
Davis S. Rhorer
247 Florida Street
Baton Rouge, LA  70801
(225) 389-5520
drhorer@brgov.com
 Broussard
Economic Development Committee
of Broussard
P.O. Box 98
Broussard, LA  70518
(337) 837-5046

 Columbia
Beth Hefner
P.O. Box 10
Columbia, LA  71418
(318) 649-2138
columbiamainstreet@yahoo.com
     
Covington
Pam Keller
317 N. Jefferson Street
Covington, LA  70433
(985) 892-1811
pkeller@covla.com
 Donaldsonville
Missy Jandura
P.O. Box 346
Donaldsonville, LA  70346
(225) 323-2555
directorddd@gmail.com
 Franklin
Arlana Shields
300 Iberia Street
Franklin, LA  70538
(337) 828-6326
ashields@franklin-la.com
     
Hammond
Terry Lynn Smith
P.O. Box 2788
Hammond, LA  70403
(985) 542-3471
ddd@hammond.org
 Houma
Anne Picou
317 Goode Street
Houma, LA  70360
(985) 873-6408
apicou@tpcg.org
 Lafayette
Geoff Dyer
735 Jefferson Street, Suite 204
Lafayette, LA  70501
(337) 291-5566
geoff@downtownlafayette.org
     
Lake Charles
Lori Marinovich
326 Pujo Street
P.O. Box 900
Lake Charles, LA  70602
(337) 491-1292
lmarinovich@cityoflc.us
 Minden
Patty Odom
520 Broadway
Minden, LA  71055
(318) 371-4258
mainstreet@mindenusa.com
 Monroe
Myra Gatling-Akers
401 Lea Joyner Expressway
Monroe, LA  71201
(318) 329-4947
myra.gatling@ci.monroe.la.us
     
Natchitoches
Samantha Bonnette
P.O. Box 37
Natchitoches, LA  71458
(318) 352-2746
sbonnette@natchitochesla.gov
 New Iberia
Jane H. Braud
457 East Main Street, Room 412      
New Iberia, LA  70560-3700
(337) 369-2330
jbraud@cityofnewiberia.com
 New Orleans
Kurt Weigle
201 St. Charles Ave, Suite 3912
New Orleans, LA  70170-3912
(504) 561-8927
kweigle@neworleansdowntown.com
     
Opelousas
Melanie Leboeuf
828 E. Landry Street, #6
Opelousas, LA  70570
(337) 948-5227
tourism@cityofopelousas.com
 Pineville
Sue Miller
1403 Military Highway
Pineville, LA  71360
(318) 445-8665
stmiller@cox-internet.com
 Ruston
Kristi Lumpkin
P.O. Box 2069
Ruston, LA  71273
(318) 251-8621
klumpkin@ruston.org
     
St. Martinville
Danielle Fontenette
P.O. Box 379
St. Martinville, LA  70582
(337) 394-2230
stmchc@bellsouth.net
 Shreveport
Liz Swaine
401 Edwards Street, Suite 205
Shreveport, LA  71101-3289
(318) 222-7403
sleng@downtownshreveport.com
 Springhill
Maggie Haskins
P.O. Box 398
Springhill, LA  71075
(318) 539-5699
maggiehaskins@centurylink.net
     
Winnfield
Carolyn Phillips
499 E. Main Street
Winnfield, LA  71483
(318) 628-5928
lapolmus@bellsouth.net
 Winnsboro
Kay Lafrance-Knight
P.O. Box 69
Winnsboro, LA  71295
(318) 435-3781
kaylafrance@bellsouth.net