Office of Lieutenant Governor Billy Nungesser
AdministrationJulie Samson
Chief of Staff
jsamson@crt.la.gov
Penny Bouquet
Executive Assistant to the Lt. Governor
pbouquet@crt.la.gov
Remy Garofalo
Planning & Special Projects Director
rgarofalo@crt.la.gov
Josh McNemar
Senior Advisor
jmcnemar@crt.la.gov
Jasmine Tregre
Director of Scheduling
jtregre@crt.la.gov
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
CommunicationsJulio Guichard
Communications Director
jguichard@crt.la.gov
Betsy Barnes
Communications Specialist
bbarnes@crt.la.gov
Margot McNeely
Communications Specialist
mmcneely@crt.la.gov
Brittney Smith
Communications Specialist
bsmith@crt.la.gov
Atchafalaya National
Heritage Area
Steven Fullen
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Director
sfullen@crt.la.gov
Justin Owens
Atchafalaya National Heritage Area Assistant Director
jowens@crt.la.gov
Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
AdministrationRichard Hartley
Deputy Secretary
rhartley@crt.la.gov
Amie Buriege
Executive Assistant to the Deputy Secretary
aburiege@crt.la.gov
Donna Hanney
Confidential Assistant to the Deputy Secretary
dhanney@crt.la.gov
Dee Scallan
Education Coordinator
dscallan@crt.la.gov
Cindy Summers
Internal Auditor
csummers@crt.la.gov
LegalJulia George Moore
General Counsel
jmoore@crt.la.gov
CommunicationsBarry Landry
Communications Director
blandry@crt.la.gov
Bill Sherman
Deputy Communications Director
bsherman@crt.la.gov
Bryce Benzine
Communications Specialist
bbenzine@crt.la.gov

Office of the Lieutenant Governor
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
PO Box 44243
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4243

Phone: 225-342-7009
Fax: 225-342-1949

©2018 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism