Brandon Burris
Interim Assistant Secretary

Mitchell Aleshire
Director of Outdoor Recreation

Ray Berthelot
Chief of Interpretive Services

Sharon Stroud Broussard
Public Information Officer

Business Office Manager

Cliff Melius
Director of Operations and Facilities

Julie Vezinot
Public Information Officer

Latoya Wells
Reservation Center Director


©2020 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism