Mailing AddressPhysical AddressPhone Numbers
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Main: (225) 342-8100
Fax: (225) 342-1051

 

Administration

Doug Bourgeois
Assistant Secretary of Tourism
 (225) 342-8125
dbourgeois@crt.la.gov

Michelle Reed
Executive Staff Officer 
 
(225) 342-8125
mreed@crt.la.gov

Jeff Harlan
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(225) 342-5693
jharlan@crt.la.gov

Lindsey Lightfoot Schmitt
Budget Analyst
(225) 342-8195
lschmitt@crt.la.gov 

Kasia Dizer
Budget Analyst
 (225) 219-0107
kdizer@crt.la.gov

Karron Alford
Special Projects/Strategist
 
(225) 342-6010
kalford@crt.la.gov

Donald Chube, Jr.
Executive Management Officer
 
(225) 342-8122
dchube@crt.la.gov

Bernard Gouaux
Marketing Specialist
 (225) 342-0721
bgouaux@crt.la.gov

Doug Moore
Contracts Supervisor
  (225) 342-7385
dmoore@crt.la.gov

Karen Whitworth
Contracts Reviewer
(225) 342-7989
kwhitworth@crt.la.gov

Amanda Clark
Events Incentive Fund Administrator
(225) 342-8139
aclark@crt.la.gov

Delinda Joseph
Office Coordinator
(225) 342-8124
djoseph@crt.la.gov

Welcome Centers

Jason Miller
Welcome Center Program Director

(225) 342-7987
jmiller@crt.la.gov

Jason Cline
Region 2 (Southeast) Manager
slidell_rc@crt.la.gov

Sparkle Hurst
Administrative Assistant
(225) 342-8100
shurst@crt.la.gov

Research

Lynne Coxwell
Director of Research
 (225) 342-2876 
lcoxwell@crt.la.gov

Communications

Jennifer Berthelot
Director of Communications
(225) 342-8142
jberthelot@crt.la.gov

Charlie Whinham
Public Information Officer
(225) 342-7454
cwhinham@crt.la.gov

Brooke Kidder
Digital Marketing Strategist
 (225) 342-9051
bkidder@crt.la.gov

Lauren Verrett
Graphic Designer
 (225) 219-3771
lverrett@crt.la.gov

Sales & Marketing



Domestic Sales














International Sales

Maria Manzella
Tourism Sales & Marketing Director
(225) 342-8215
mmanzella@crt.la.gov

Will Bloom
Domestic and Canadian Sales Manager
 (225) 342-9283
wbloom@crt.la.gov 

Vacant
Sports & Outdoors Sales Leader
 (225) 342-9283

Griffin Clark
Sports & Outdoors Coordinator
 
(225) 342-9283
gclark@crt.la.gov

Matthew Cope
Group Travel Sales Leader
 (225) 342-9282
mcope@crt.la.gov

Vacant
International Marketing & Sales Manager
(225) 342-4354

Advertising

Vacant
Director of Advertising
 (225) 342-8144

Sharon Broussard
Advertising & Campaigns
 (225) 342-9687
sbroussard@crt.la.gov

Rural Tourism, Byways & Trails 

Sharon Calcote
Louisiana Byways & Trails / Rural Tourism Director
(225) 342-8146
scalcote@crt.la.gov

Lauren Holmes
Rural Tourism, Byways & Trails Manager
 (225) 342-8123
lholmes@crt.la.gov

 

©2024 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism