Mailing AddressPhysical AddressPhone Numbers
PO Box 94291
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9291
Capitol Annex Building
1051 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Main:(225) 342-8100
Fax: (225) 342-1051

 

Administration

Doug Bourgeois
Assistant Secretary of Tourism
 (225) 342-8125
dbourgeois@crt.la.gov

Linda Smith
Executive Assistant to Assistant Secretary of Tourism
(225) 342-8125
lsmith@crt.la.gov

Jeff Harlan
Deputy Assistant Secretary
(225) 342-5693
jharlan@crt.la.gov

Lindsey Lightfoot Schmitt
Programs Specialist
(225) 342-7987
lschmitt@crt.la.gov 

Megan Ryburn
Executive Officer
 (225) 342-8122
mryburn@crt.la.gov

Karen Richardson
Contracts Review
(225) 342-8137
krichardson@crt.la.gov

Peter Chol
Grants/Contracts Review
(225) 342-7385
pchol@crt.la.gov

Mary P. Williams
Audubon Golf Trail / Retire Louisiana
(225) 342-8207
mpwilliams@crt.la.gov

Delinda Joseph
Office Coordinator
(225) 342-8124
djoseph@crt.la.gov

Welcome Centers

Grace Silverstein
Region 1 (North) Manager
greenwood_rc@crt.la.gov

Jason Cline
Region 2 (Southeast) Manager
slidell_rc@crt.la.gov

Jason Miller
Region 3 (Southwest) Manager
jmiller@crt.la.gov

Sparkle Hurst
Administrative Assistant
(225) 219-0107
shurst@crt.la.gov

Research

Lynne M. Coxwell
Director of Research
 (225) 342-2876 
lcoxwell@crt.la.gov

Communications

Jennifer Berthelot
Director of Communications
(225) 342-8142
jberthelot@crt.la.gov

Charlie Whinham
Public Information Officer
(225) 342-7454
cwhinham@crt.la.gov

Vacant
Social Media and Digital Marketing
 (225) 

Domestic Sales

Marie Stagg
Director of Domestic Sales
 (225) 219-9858
mstagg@crt.la.gov


William Bloom
Sports & Consumer Sales Manager
 (225) 342-9283
wbloom@crt.la.gov 

Matthew Cope
Group Tour Sales Manager
 (225) 342-9282
mcope@crt.la.gov

Valarie Lewis
Administrative Assistant
(225) 342-7483
vlewis@crt.la.gov

International Sales

Mike Prejean
International Marketing & Sales, Contracts and Missions
(225) 342-4354
mprejean@crt.la.gov

Emily Bell
International Sales
 (225) 342-1268
ebell@crt.la.gov 

Marketing & Advertising

LeAnne Weill
Director of Domestic Marketing & Advertising
 (225) 342-8144
lweill@crt.la.gov

Rosie Lawler
Marketing Program Specialist
(225) 342-6010
rlawler@crt.la.gov

Ashtyn Curtis
Graphic Designer
 (225) 342-9281
acurtis@crt.la.gov

Byways & Trails

Sharon Calcote
Louisiana Byways Director
(225) 342-8146
scalcote@crt.la.gov

 

©2019 Louisiana Department of Culture, Recreation and Tourism